Breakfast from Kona 2017: Wednesday’s Schedule

Breakfast with Bob from Kona 2017

Interview Schedule for Wednesday

 

8:00 Mark Allen

8:15 Chrissie Wellington

8:30 Frederik Van Lierde

9:00 Josh Amberger

9:30 Kaisa Sali

10:00 Jesse Thomas

10:30 James Cunnama

11:00 Andrew Talansky

11:30 Matt Russell

12:00 Daniela Ryf

12:30 Liz McTernan

*All times HST/Schedule as of October 1st 

8:00 am HST/11:00 am PST/ 2:00 pm EST

 

Watch LIVE on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Watch the shows on the Babbittville YouTube channel

 

 

 

 

 

Keep up to date on all the 2017 Breakfast with Bob from Kona happenings here.

 

 

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *